Find homes in Cleveland, Strongsville, Westlake and surrounding areas. Call (216) 403-3981
Random header image... Refresh for more!

Testimonials

“Pam is a wonderful person. She was extremely helpful, and very quick with any answers to questions we had. She was accommodating and very pleasant to work with. Honest and Dependable are two words I would describe her as.”

-Kelly Ann, (February 3, 2017) Five Star Review Five Star Zillow Review

“Pam is a very competent, knowledgeable agent. She always makes herself accessible for questions and concerns. She has great ideas and is a very caring person.”

-Virginia Markus, (February 3, 2017) For Sale by Owner Realtor.com Review

“Having worked with Pam in the past on the sale of my personal residence Pam was an easy choice when it came to the sale of our investment property. Pam was there for our company start to finish providing valuable insight on everything from location, to demographics, and most importantly spot on re-sale value. Pam’s professional knowledge base and experience was evident based on the many insights and suggestions provided in both the final property selection and suggested improvements necessary for the best sale price. Pam’s ability to keep things simple and minimize stress throughout the buy and sell process was no doubt an added benefit and much appreciated. Pam is a pro’s pro and the logical choice as our agent!”

-Jim Brown, Investor (January 30, 2017)  Realtor.com Review

 

“Pam worked with my husband and I for about 7 months. She was so patient even after showing us probably over 60 houses. She was always very honest with her opinion. She wasn’t just trying to make a sale, she wanted to find the right house for us. There were many instances where a house came on the market and we wanted to see it asap and she made it happen. I highly recommend Pam. She is professional and very knowledgable. We plan on being in our house for a very long time, but if for some reason, we should need a realtor sooner than later, I would definitely use Pam!!”

-Jamie Mastroianni (January 19, 2017)  Five Star Zillow Review

 

“Being a first time home buyer, we had a lot of questions and doubts. Pam was always there to answer any questions we had and helped us find the right house in the neighborhood we wanted. In short, Pam is professional, knowledgeable, honest and hardworking. With both of us working full time and leading busy lives, Pam was always there for questions and worked the viewings around our schedules. We want to let Keller Williams and other potential buyers know that Pam was by our side the whole process of buying our house and we couldn’t be happier. She went above and beyond what any other realtor would have done for us. She should definitely be your realtor of choice!”

-Nikki S & Shaun B (January 19, 2017) Zillow ReviewRealtor.com Review

 

“Pam was a wonderful agent! Very knowledgable and very quick to respond. She was very helpful and our home sold quickly! I would recommend her if you’re selling or buying a home!”

-Jessica Garritano (February 9, 2016) Five Star Zillow Review

IMG_7246

“Pam Simon is a professional. Her honest assessment of my mother’s home was spot on and it sold within two weeks. Her informative communication with me during the selling process was excellent. I would highly recommend Pam Simon to represent you for your real estate needs.”

-Joan Knopf (January 20, 2016) Realtor.com Recommendation

 

“My husband and I had a great experience working with Pamela Simon!!! She was very helpful, understanding and patient to our needs. We had a complicated situation with a potential buyer. But Pamela was very thorough in everything she did!! She has sold two of our homes!! I would gladly recommend her to someone else!!”

-Melissa Mullen (January 20, 2016) Realtor.com Recommendation

 

“We worked with Pam when we were selling our house. She is extremely knowledgable and professional. She was very responsive and helped us through the process. Our house sold within 2 days of being listed.”

-Katie Schrom ( January 29, 2016) Realtor.com recommendation

 

“I interviewed 3 different Realtors from 3 different companies. I was impressed with The Simon Team. They have been wonderful with keeping us informed of all showings, etc. They have always kept excellent communication with us since listing our home.”

– Diane and Daniel J.

 

“Mark and Pam Simon gave me great recommendations for preparing my home for sale. They already brought six people to see my home; they are very pleasant, honest and extremely hard working- God bless them!”

-Dorin P.

 

“The Simon Team have been the most informative and accessible Realtors we have worked with!  This is our 3rd home in 7 years…so we have worked with a few!”

-Joe and Kathleen G.

 

“Mark and Pam Simon gave us an excellent explanation of the market value of our home and gave wonderful recommendations for preparing our home for sale!  They always communicated well with us!”

-Tim and Barb O.

 

“We hired Mark and Pam to sell our home because of their own excellent website!  They provided first-rate service!”

-Peter and Vicki S.

 

The Simon Team was wonderful!  They took extra time to explain the Purchase Agreement and Offer Presentation.  Mark and Pam helped us through the entire closing process!

Amanda N.